All welcome to attend this talk by Martin Howell in St Andrew's Church, Feniton at 7.30pm on Thursday 19th October.

Organised by Feniton History Society

feniton.blogspot.co.uk

The mornings have turned cooler, it's that lovely time of the year when the trees surrounding us show off their beautiful colours. The children are safely back at school. having enjoyed good holiday times.

We will have celebrated our Harvest Festival (Reverend Cate's last service with us at St Andrews) and thanked God for all the amazing gifts he provides for us, and

Little Ash Bungalow Open Garden

                 Sunday 23rd July 1.30 – 5pm

               Teas in aid of Escot Church

Little Ash Bungalow is on the old A30, between Fenny Bridges and Patteson’s Cross

Upcoming Events in Payhembury...

 

  • Soup Lunch - Monday 8th May 12 to 1 in church
  • Isca Voices (former girl choristers of Exeter Cathedral Choir) with Isca band - (instrumentals by former boy choristers) - Saturday 13 May 7.30, Payhembury Church - £8
  • Ladies' Night Out - Tuesday 16th May 8pm in The Six Bells
  • Coffee Morning - Wednesday 17 May 11am at 3 Lower Mews
  • Churchyard clean up - Saturday 27 May 10 to 12
  • Singing Workshop - Saturday 10th June 10.30 - 4pm Payhembury Parish Hall (£20) - contact Christine Thair 01404 841322 or tickets at village shop
  • Jazz Gig "Misbehavin" - Saturday 10th June 7.30 Payhembury Parish Hall (£12) (or combined ticket for day and evening £30) - contact Christine Thair 01404 841322 or tickets at village shop

An Evening with

Bishop Sarah

The Bishop of Crediton

Friday 10th March 7.30pm

Kings School, Ottery St Mary

Join us for an interesting evening starting with wine and nibbles followed by a presentation, discussion and informal worship.

Join Bishop Sarah

for Ottery Deanery Evening Worship from Iona

Sunday 12th March at 6.30pm at St Mary’s, Ottery St Mary

Subcategories